Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Kenny’s Tile Racing Puts $10,000 Into Local Racing!!!

kennys61stWith the presentation of the $500.00 Bonus Check to Dennis Elliott last night at Valley Speedway at the King of Kansas City Event a total of $10,000.00 has now been placed in the hands of the Racers in 2015. A huge Thank You to the Tile King, Travis Siebert for the opportunity to be a part of this. We want to say Thank You as well to,, CARB, and Lucas Oil Speedway for their support in 2015 as well. We encourage everyone support their efforts to Promote Racing and as always be a Fan in the Stands.

Even though Racing Season is winding down Kennys Tile & Flooring is not, so once again Racers, Race Crews, Fans if you want a Great Career Opportunity in Tile, Hardwood, Granite, Carpet or Whirlpool Tubs with a Great Company then come to 3303 Main St in Grandview, Mo and fill out an Application.

Here is a recap of the Awards this year and we say again Congratulations to all the

1. Humboldt Speedway – B-Mod Nationals
Winner – Shawn Strong

2. Humboldt Speedway – King of America – USMTS
Winner – Jason Hughes

3. Lucas Oil Speedway – MLRA Spring Nationals – MLRA
Winner – Jared Landers

4. Lakeside Speedway – USMTS
Winner – Terry Phillips

5. Lucas Oil Speedway – 2ndAnnual MLRA Cowboy Classic
Winner – Johnathan Davenport

6. Lucas Oil Speedway – ASCS Sprints
Winner – Tony Bruce Jr.

7. Lucas Oil Speedway – WAR Sprints
Winner – Chris Parkinson

8. Lucas Oil Speedway – 9th Annual CMH Diamond Nationals – MLRA
Winner – Johnathan Davenport

9. Lucas Oil Speedway – 23rdAnnual Show Me 100 – MLRA
Winner – Johnathan Davenport

10. Humboldt Speedway – USMTS
Winner – Jason Hughes

11. Lucas Oil Speedway – USMTS
Winner – Johnny Scott

12. I-35 Speedway – CARB Night
Winner – Dakota Foster

14. Lakeside Speedway – USMTS
Winner – Rodney Sanders

13. Valley Speedway – CARB Night
Winner – Jerry Schmidt

15. Mo. State Fair – ASCS Sprints
Winner – Aaron Reutzel

16. Lakeside Speedway – CARB Night
Winner – Daron Fuqua

17. Lakeside Speedway – MLRA
Winner – Jesse Stovall

18. Lucas Oil – MLRA Larry Phillips Memorial
Winner – RC Whitwell

19. Lucas Oil Speedway – ASCS Sprint Cars
Winner – Brad Loyet

20. Valley Speedway – King of KC – A-Mod Special
Winner – Dennis Elliott

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: