Sunday, February 18, 2018

Kidwell Keeps Driving to The Front At Humboldt Speedway

Tyler Kidwell soars to another feature win. Dayton Sutterby Finishline Photography

It was another fun filled night at the Hummer! Johnny Bone Jr. crossed over the Arkansas border to once again take away a USRA Modified feature win. Tyler Kidwell continued to pull off another win in the Pure Stock division, in the Factory Stock division Scott Stuart continued his domination with another win and Jimmie held off the youngster, Trevor Hunt, for the USRA B Mod main event win.

Humboldt Speedway
Humboldt, Kansas 66748

Race Results

Date of Race: Friday, May 11, 2012

Whitworth Construction Pure Stock
HEAT 1 Derek Michael, Jeremy Willard, Levi Phillips, Travis Barker, Danah Hampton, Floyd
Taggart, Timothy Beth
HEAT 2 Tyler Kidwell, Dakota Hufferd, Mike Churning, George Reimer, Mike Aiello, Bradley
Jesseph, Bryon Wunschel
A FEATURE Tyler Kidwell, Jeremy Willard, Derek Michael, Levi Phillips, Mike
Churning, George Reimer, Danah Hampton, Travis Barker, Mike Aiello, Floyd
Taggart, Dakota Hufferd, Bradley Jesseph, Timothy Beth

Factory Stock
HEAT 1 Scott Stuart, Johnathan Romesburg, Patrick Kay, Rick Aiello, Derryl Aiello, Derek
HEAT 2 Ethan Lamons, Derrek Wilson, Daryl Drake, Brandon Weide, Trever Vann, Jarrid
Johnson, Todd Kidwell, William Joyce
A FEATURE Scott Stuart, Derrek Wilson, Todd Kidwell, Ethan Lamons, Patrick Kay,
Daryl Drake, Johnathan Romesburg, Derek Yocham, Bandon Weide, Derryl Aiello,
Trevor Vann, William Joyce, Jason Thurman

Ray’s Metal Depot USRA B-Mod
HEAT 1 Jeremy Wilson, Curt Drake, Jack Simmons, David Mason, Scott Collins, Jeremy
HEAT 2 Trevor Hunt, Tim VanGotten, Jeremy Chambers, Jon Westhoff, Jack Knauss
HEAT 3 Leon Bash, Jimmie Davis, Mike Letterman, Kenny Shaw, Andy Bryant
A FEATURE Jimmie Davis, Trevor Hunt, Jack Simmons, Jeremy Wilson, Jeremy
Chambers, Tim VanGotten, Curt Drake, Scott Collins, Kenny Shaw, David Mason,
Jon Westhoff, Jack Knauss, Andy Bryant, Jeremy Bennett, Mike Letterman, Leon

USRA Modified
HEAT 1 Scott Daniels, John Allen, Justin Rexwinkle, Johnny Bone Jr., Gene Hogan, Mike
Lawrence, Jerry Morgan, Lewis Jackson
HEAT 2 Tanner Mullens, Justin Folk, Jess Folk Jr., Jessy Willard, Dennis Bishop, Allan
Broers, Cody Schniepp, Bryce Schniepp
HEAT 3 Randy Zimmerman, Brian Bolin, Nathan Myers, Rodney Sigg, Paul Snyder, Chase
Sigg, JR Sandlion, Zack Marsh
A FEATURE Johnny Bone Jr., John Allen, Scott Daniels, Justin Folk, Jessy Willard,
Justin Rexwinkle, Randy Zimmerman, Nathan Mayes, Jess Folk Jr., Brian Bolin,
Dennis Bishop, Chase Sigg, Cody Schniepp, Mike Lawrence, JR Sandlion, Tanner
Mullens, Zack Marsh, Paul Snyder, Allan Broers, Bryce Schniepp, Rodney Sigg, Jerry
Morgan, Lewis Jackson, Gene Hogan

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: