Thursday, February 22, 2018

Here Comes The Jayhawk Modified Classic At Lakeside Speedway

Dustin Boney is a former Jayhawk winner!

Kansas City, KS – This Friday and Saturday night, it’s time for the 11th McCarthy Auto Group Jayhawk Modified Classic! Modifieds, Modifieds and more Modifieds! Darron Fuqua, Tim Karrick, Jordan Grabouski, John Allen & Johnny Bone Jr. are just a few drivers ready to get it on. Click this link for more info!

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: